This Reads Better In Its Original Pig Latin

Thinking in a foreign language

gives me a personality disorder

wonderful when

I’m already a self-diagnosed schizophrenic

and in Italian I am retarded

by vocabulary

but to Dante’s Inferno with vocabulary

when I know less than 2000 words

and even less rules of grammar

this is when I must be my most creative

to see

the only meaning before me

is made up of the only vocabulary

I’ve ever studied

and to hell with metaphor and poetry

I’m simply satisfied if you understand me

in any language

which could be Mongolian

witch could be English

which could be

me

if translated properly

problem being

I don’t even know what the hell

any of my spells mean.

 

Leave a Reply

